Amicus Curiae


Benjamin C. Sasse

Tucker Ellis
950 Main Ave., Suite 1100
Cleveland, OH  44113
(216) 696-3213
bsasse@tuckerellis.com


Jennifer K. Nordstrom

Garvey Shearer Nordstrom, PSC
11260 Chester Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246
(513) 445-3373
jnordstrom@garveyshearer.com



Annual Meeting


Jennifer R. Becker

Bonezzi, Switzer, Polito & Hupp Co. L.P.A.
1300 E. 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216)- 875-2073
jbecker@bsphlaw.com 

Jennifer Myers

Poling Law 
300 E. Broad St. 
Suite 350
Columbus, Ohio 43221
(614) 737-2900
jennifer@poling-law.com



Awards


Gregory E. O'Brien

Cavitch Familo & Durkin Co., LPA
1300 E. Ninth St.
20th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 472-4621
gobrien@cavitch.com
 



Diversity


Hilary S. Taylor

5918 Linwood Ave
Cleveland, OH 44103
(216) 496-3508
hiliarysheldon2u@gmail.com
 



Golf Outing


David Orlandini

Collins Roche Utley & Garner, LLC
655 Metro Place S, Ste. 200
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 901-9600
dorlandini@cruglaw.com
 



Legislative Affairs


Kevin C. Connell

Bruns, Connell, Vollmar & Armstrong, LLC
137 N. Main St, Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 999-6261
kconnell@bcvalaw.com
 



The Quarterly Review


David W. Peck

Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis
One West Fourth Street
Suite 900
Cincinnati, OH  45202-3688
(513) 381-9226
dpeck@rendigs.com



The Update


Ian D. Mitchell

Reminger Co., LPA
525 Vine Street
Suite 1700
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 455-4307
imitchell@reminger.com

Anthony E. Brown

Baker, Dublikar, Beck, 
Wiley & Mathews
400 S. Main Street
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 499-6000
tonyb@bakerfirm.com



Website/Social Media


Jill K. Mercer

Nationwide Insurance
One Nationwide Plaza
1-30-302
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 677-7924
mercerj3@nationwide.com
    • David J. Oberly
      Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
      312 Elm Street
      Suite 1850
      Cincinnati, OH 45202
      (513) 372-6817
      djoberly@mdwcg.com



    Women in the Law


    Gretchen Koehler Mote

    Ohio Bar Liability Insurance Co.
    1650 Lake Shore Drive
    P.O. Box 2708
    Columbus, OH 43216-2708
    (614) 488-7924
    gmote@oblic.com
     



    Young Lawyers


    Melanie Irvin

    Gallagher Sharp
    1501 Euclid Ave.
    6th Floor
    Cleveland, OH  44115
    (216) 522-1074
    mirvin@gallaghersharp.com

    Zachary Pyers

    Reminger Co., LPA
    65 E. State Street
    Suite 400
    Columbus, OH 43215
    (614) 232-2411 
    zpyers@reminger.com

    Board of Trustees

    • Officers
    • Trustees

    Executive Support Committee Chairs

    • Committee & Strategic Plan Oversight
    • Finance & Sponsor Relations
    • Membership
    • Nominating

    Member Services Committee Chairs

    • Amicus Curiae
    • Annual Meeting
    • Awards
    • Diversity
    • Golf Outing
    • Legislative Affairs
    • Public Relations
    • The Quarterly Review
    • The Update
    • Website
    • Women in the Law
    • Young Lawyers

    Substantive Law Committee Chairs

    • Alternative Dispute Resolution
    • Appellate Advocacy
    • Business & Commercial Litigation
    • Construction Litigation
    • Employment Law
    • Environmental Law/Toxic Tort
    • Governmental Liability
    • Insurance Coverage
    • Medical Negligence
    • Personal Injury Defense
    • Product Liability
    • Professional Liability
    • Trial Tactics
    • Workers' Compensation