Alternative Dispute Resolution


  • M. Jason Founds

    Gallagher, Gams, Pryor, Tallan & Littrell, LLP
    471 E. Broad St., 19th Floor
    Columbus, OH 43215-3872
    (614) 228-5151
    jfounds@ggptl.com
  • Catherine Geyer

    Supreme Court of Ohio
    65 S. Front St.
    Columbus, OH 43215
    (614) 387-9322
    catherine.geyer@sc.ohio.gov

Appellate Advocacy

  • Daniel A. Richards

    Weston Hurd LLP
    The Tower At Erieview
    1301 East 9th Street
    Suite 1900
    Cleveland, OH 44114
    (216) 687-3256
    drichards@westonhurd.com
  •    

    Susan Audey

    Tucker Ellis LLP
    950 Main Ave.
    Suite 1100
    Cleveland, OH 44113
    (216) 696-3290
    saudey@tuckerellis.com
        


Business & Commercial Litigation


  • Andrew Vollmar

    Bruns, Connell, Vollmar & Armstrong, LLC
    137 N. Main St.
    Suite 400
    Dayton, OH 45402
    937-999-6214
    avollmar@bcvalaw.com

  • Carolyn A. Taggart

    Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur
    250 E. Fifth Street
    Suite 2200
    Cincinnati, OH 45202
    (513) 369-4231
    ctaggart@porterwright.com


Construction Litigation


  • Tina Taylor Pecuszok

    Nationwide Trial Division
    420 Madison Ave., Suite 550
    Toledo, OH 43604
    (419) 242-7488
    pecuszt@nationwide.com

  • Heather R. Zilka

    Kohrman, Jackson & Krantz LLP
    10 W. Broad St.
    Suite 1900
    Columbus, OH 43215
    (614) 427-5751
    hrz@kjk.com

Employment Law

  • Lynn V. Luther

    Eastman & Smith
    One Seagate
    24th Floor
    Toledo, OH 43604
    (419) 247-1746
    lvluther@eastmansmith.com
  •    

    Patricia Krewson

    Littler Mendelson
    1100  Superior Ave. E.
    20th Floor
    Cleveland, OH 44114
    (216) 623-6117
    pkrewson@littler.com  


Environmental Law/Toxic Tort

  • Doug R. Simek

    Sutter O'Connell
    3600 Erieview Tower
    1301 East 9th Street
    Cleveland, OH 44114
    (216) 9284519
    dsimek@sutter-law.com
  • Nina Webb-Lawton

    Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
    52 E. Gay St.
    Columbus, OH 43215
    (614) 464-8389
    niwebb@vorys.com

Governmental Liability

  • Frank Scialdone

    Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
    100 Franklin's Row
    34305 Solon Rd.
    Solon, OH 44139
    (440) 424-0021
    fscialdone@mrrlaw.com
  • Jay D. Patton

    Schroeder, Maundrell, Barbiere & Powers
    11935 Mason Road
    Suite 110
    Cincinnati, OH 45249
    (513) 583-4200
    patton@smbplaw.com

Insurance Coverage

  • Michael M. Neltner

    Staff Counsel for the Cincinnati Insurance Company
    6200 South Gilmore Rd.
    Cincinnati, OH 45014
    (513) 603-5082
    michael_neltner@staffdefense.com
  • L. Megan Faust

    Roetzel & Andress
    222 S. Main St.
    Suite 400
    Akron, OH 44308
    (330) 376-2700
    lfaust@ralaw.com

Medical Negligence


  • Bobbie Sprader

    Bricker & Eckler LLP
    100 S. Third St.
    Columbus, OH 43215
    (614) 227-2300
    bsprader@bricker.com
  • Donald J. Richardson

    Hanna, Campbell & Powell, LLP
    3737 Embassy Parkway
    Suite 100
    Akron, OH 44333
    (330) 670-7601
    drichardson@hcplaw.net

Personal Injury Defense

  • Walter H. Krohngold

    Ritzler, Coughlin & Paglia, LTD
    1360 East Ninth St.
    1000 IMG Center
    Cleveland, OH 44114
    (216) 241-8333
    wkrohngold@rcs-law.com
  • Michelle Burden

    Garvey Shearer Nordstrom, PSC
    11260 Chester Rd.
    Suite 110
    Cincinnati, OH 45246
    (513) 445-3374
    mburden@garveyshearer.com

Product Liability


Professional Liability


  • Joseph W. Borchelt

    Reminger Co., LPA
    525 Vine Street
    Suite 1700
    Cincinnati, OH 45202
    (513) 721-1311
    jborchelt@reminger.com
  •  

    David J. Oberly

    Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
    312 Elm Street
    Suite 1850
    Cincinnati, OH 45202
    (513) 372-6817
    djoberly@mdwcg.com

Trial Tactics

  • Jerome Rolfes

    Smith, Rolfes & Skavdahl Company, LPA
    600 Vine Street
    Suite 2600
    Cincinnati, OH 45202
    (513) 579-0080
    jrolfes@smithrolfes.com
  • Natalie M. E. Wais

    Young & Alexander Co., LPA
    One Sheakly Way
    Suite 125
    Cincinnati, OH 45246
    (513) 326-5555
    nwais@yandalaw.com

Workers' Compensation

Board of Trustees

  • Officers
  • Trustees

Executive Support Committee Chairs

  • Committee & Strategic Plan Oversight
  • Finance & Sponsor Relations
  • Membership
  • Nominating

Member Services Committee Chairs

  • Amicus Curiae
  • Annual Meeting
  • Awards
  • Diversity
  • Golf Outing
  • Legislative Affairs
  • Public Relations
  • The Quarterly Review
  • The Update
  • Website
  • Women in the Law
  • Young Lawyers

Substantive Law Committee Chairs

  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Appellate Advocacy
  • Business & Commercial Litigation
  • Construction Litigation
  • Employment Law
  • Environmental Law/Toxic Tort
  • Governmental Liability
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Medical Negligence
  • Personal Injury Defense
  • Product Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Trial Tactics
  • Workers' Compensation